We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://thorncliffeauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 10/24/2013
I was very impressed with the customer service and the work that was done on my vehicle. Most of the initial contact was done on the internet and when I dropped my car off I was helped immediately. The work was done within the time frame explained and I was informed of additional work and the cost before they did it. A really nice experience!!! Thank you.
  Walter 04/12/2013
This is a good way to communicate. Keep up the good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/30/2019
Review by Terri Litschke: Receive great service and friendly staff and always go the extra mile for me because I am challenged in walking
Shop Comment
Thanks Terri for the great feedback!
  Jim/Dave/Brian 08/29/2019
Helpful, pleasant service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jim for your kind words.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2019
Review by Carol: Reliable. Thorough. small business
Shop Comment
Thanks Carol for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2019
Review by Cathy Anderson: Friendly service, trust what Brian says when repairs are needed. Get all our maintenance on vehicles done here.
Shop Comment
Thanks Cathy for the confidence you have in us to service your vehicles!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2019
Review by Moses Yu: Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Shop Comment
Thanks Moses for taking the time to give us some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/05/2019
Review by Gordon Meyer: Always friendly and comprehensive service
Shop Comment
Thanks Gordon for your very kind words!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/12/2019
Review by Timothy Ahrenholz: Good communication, accurate cost estimates
Shop Comment
Thanks Timothy for the great feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2018
Review by Clayton Gauthier: Know other customers from here and they seemed trustworthy and honest.
Shop Comment
Thanks Clayton for taking time to leave us positive feedback!
  Kent 08/03/2018
Always great service and fair prices! And I have never felt pressured into any unnecessary work on my vehicles. Would recommend Thorncliffe Auto to anyone
Shop Comment
Thanks Kent for the great review! We pride ourselves on being an honest shop and performing great service to our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Darcy Fabbro: The staff was helpful and kept me me updated on the the work that needed to be completed. I also heard from another person that went to this location and they were pleased with the work completed
Shop Comment
Thanks Darcy for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Marie Mitchell: Friendly, good service, good work. No long intake line ups like the big dealerships!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Marie for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Mark Ellis: My vehicle was dropped off with no appointment and was diagnosed and repaired before noon the same day. I was informed of the issue and the cost did not exceed the quote. Communication was excellent.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ellis for taking time to give us positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Jay Hood: Easy to get our vehicles booked in, plus these guys do good work at reasonable prices.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jay for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: We have been customers for around 10 years and have always been more than satisfied with their service.
Shop Comment
It is a pleasure to have loyal clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2018
Review by Ken J Kroeger: Long time satisfied customer.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Jamie Fletcher: I have been coming to see Brian and Riley for many years now and they don't fix things that don't need fixes and they notify you if they find something and stick to what they say. Even if the job takes longer then they quoted they still a good on their word.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jamie for taking the time to give us some positive feedback! We really do appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: As a repeat customer, I'm generally happy with the work they do each time. It is important to me to have a good relationship long-term with a shop, especially as the warranties on my vehicles end.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We strive to be the shop you can trust to look after your vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: These guys get to know you and your vehicles well. Finding a trustworthy auto service place is important to me.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson for the kind words! We really pride ourselves on being an honest shop and knowing our clients vehicles well.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo