We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://thorncliffeauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
184 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Audrey / Tim Michayluk: Get all five (5) of our vehicles serviced here - always great service and very accommodating to our schedules and needs
Shop Comment
Thanks Tim and Audrey we are always working to give great service to our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2015
Review by Marshall, Maureen: I really like the folks, I feel they are honest and trustworthy and I don't feel like they are ripping me off. I will continue to take my vehicle there. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thanks Maureen. We pride ourselves on being an honest shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2015
Review by Karen Courtney: Thorncliffe Auto service was exceptional. Very helpful. I sold my car recently so I won't be needing Thorncliff. Auto but would definitely reccomend the service to anyone needing a reliable honest service.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your review. We strive to go above and beyond what the standard is in our industry so we can exceed our client's expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2014
Review by Melissa Reinke: Fantastic service! I was shocked by how quickly they finished servicing my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2014
Review by Rosalie Guenther: Overall I am satisfied with the service I receive
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2014
Review by Terri Litschke: Thank You
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2014
Review by Gordon Scollon: Any time we have had any contact with the staff of Thorncliffe Auto we are more than satisfied with their performance. I
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2014
Review by Robin Guillemette: I was pleased with the service I had and the friendliness of the staff. I will definitely come back.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2014
Review by Richard Carleton: Very friendly and good service!!! thanks Riley:)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Heather Brunlees: Patient explanations delivered with good humor. Received updates by phone as service progressed, and straight forward advice re what should be done, and what could wait until next visit. - even saved old parts to show me the wear.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Judy Johnson: I have had my vehicles serviced several times at Thorncliffe Auto and have always been happy with their service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2014
Review by Earlana Fraser: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2014
Review by Vestrum: This is close to home and I never have had to have an appointment to get any work done, which is greatly appreciated. They were always very co-operative and helpful.
  John 01/23/2014
Hi, Always great service at a fair price. Our family has brought their vehicles there since 1986, and even with the change of ownership at that location; the one thing we could rely on was consistent high quality. Thanks again!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2013
Review by Henri Samson: Great to have an auto repair in our neighborhood that is recommended by another customer. We have now taken both vehicles, one visit each, and so far so good.
  Susan 10/24/2013
I was very impressed with the customer service and the work that was done on my vehicle. Most of the initial contact was done on the internet and when I dropped my car off I was helped immediately. The work was done within the time frame explained and I was informed of additional work and the cost before they did it. A really nice experience!!! Thank you.
  Walter 04/12/2013
This is a good way to communicate. Keep up the good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2019
Review by Carol: Reliable. Thorough. small business
Shop Comment
Thanks Carol for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2019
Review by Cathy Anderson: Friendly service, trust what Brian says when repairs are needed. Get all our maintenance on vehicles done here.
Shop Comment
Thanks Cathy for the confidence you have in us to service your vehicles!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2019
Review by Moses Yu: Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful.
Shop Comment
Thanks Moses for taking the time to give us some positive feedback!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo