We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://thorncliffeauto.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
206 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2020
Review by Ralph: On quote and great service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ralph!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Awesome Service
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/16/2020
Review by Michelle Williams: Incredible communication, courtesy and professionalism
Shop Comment
Thanks Michelle for taking time to leave us some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/07/2020
Review by Harvey: Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly
Shop Comment
Thanks Harvey for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2019
Review by Chuck Smith: Excellent attitude and service
Shop Comment
Thanks Chuck for the positive review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2019
Review by Judy Johnson: The people at Thorncliffe have serviced my vehicles for many years and I am very confident that servicing is done properly.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/19/2019
Review by Margaret Gable: Friendly, consistent, excellent service
Shop Comment
Thanks Margaret for the positive feedback! I will share it with our team.
  Olive 10/26/2019
Thanks so much you are all super. I got my next year license with no trouble - thanks so much for noticing. Olive Anderson
Shop Comment
Thanks Olive for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2019
Review by ROSS PANSER: Very trustworthy and always go the extra mile. An absolute pleasure to deal with
Shop Comment
Thanks Ross for the awesome feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/23/2019
Review by Stuart Day: Amazing place to get our vehicles serviced
Shop Comment
It is a pleasure to service vehicles for clients such as yourself Stuart!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2019
Review by Marie Mitchell: Competent, professional and friendly service
Shop Comment
Thanks Marie!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2019
Review by Sandra Terry: Great & reliable service, issues are identified and discussed prior to any additional work being done, quality work at reasonable prices.
Shop Comment
Thanks Terry for taking the time to give us some great positive feedback!
  Stephanie 10/17/2019
Excellent friendly service. Competitive prices. Didn?t have to wait too long for an appointment.
Shop Comment
Thanks Stephanie for the great positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/16/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Thorncliffe Automotive notices me in a timely manner of inspection findings and also alerts me to OEM recalls and campaigns.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2019
Review by Daniel Roussy: I've been a long time customer and would recommend this facility to anyone.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2019
Review by Traci Banzet: It was fast and done on time eiyhvyhe price quoted
Shop Comment
Thanks Traci for taking the time to give our team some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2019
Review by Dan Roussy: Knowledgeable and honest staff. I've been trusting these people for years with my auto repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Sharon Brandt: Great service and completed on time.
Shop Comment
Thanks Sharon for taking the time to give us great feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Bill Ouellet: The staff get to know your car
Shop Comment
Thanks Bill for your review!
  Margaret 07/09/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks Margaret for taking the time to give us a positive review!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo