We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://thorncliffeauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/03/2019
Review by Daniel Roussy: I've been a long time customer and would recommend this facility to anyone.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/26/2019
Review by Traci Banzet: It was fast and done on time eiyhvyhe price quoted
Shop Comment
Thanks Traci for taking the time to give our team some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2019
Review by Dan Roussy: Knowledgeable and honest staff. I've been trusting these people for years with my auto repair needs.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Sharon Brandt: Great service and completed on time.
Shop Comment
Thanks Sharon for taking the time to give us great feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2019
Review by Bill Ouellet: The staff get to know your car
Shop Comment
Thanks Bill for your review!
  Margaret 07/09/2019
Shop Comment
Thanks Margaret for taking the time to give us a positive review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2019
Review by Judy Johnson: Thorncliffe Auto has serviced our vehicles for more than 20 years and I am always happy with the service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for the kind words!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2019
Review by Ken Mullaney: Continual quality of service
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken for taking the time to give us some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2019
Review by Denise Hamilton: Prompt, friendly, thorough, professional.
Shop Comment
Thanks Denise for the great positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2019
Review by Stuart Cameron Day: Great Service, reasonable price
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for giving us a positive review.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/22/2019
Review by ann klein: freindly,fast & on time
Shop Comment
Thanks Ann for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2019
Review by Jackie Bourgaize: Fair and thoughtful
Shop Comment
Thanks Jackie! It is a pleasure to service vehicles for clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/06/2019
Review by Mary: Trustworthy, reliable, friendly, part of the neighbourhood.
Shop Comment
Thanks Mary for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/01/2019
Review by Don Noble: Honest, straight-forward service, clear explanations for why things need to be done and sourcing of best price for parts.
Shop Comment
Thanks Don for letting us know how we are doing. We really appreciate clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2019
Review by ANONYMOUS: Repairs explained to me, trustworthy personnel, vehicle was ready on time
Shop Comment
Thanks for giving us great feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/18/2019
Review by Mark Warrej: In for Service of Subaru
Shop Comment
Thanks Mark for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2019
Review by Bill Ouellet: Good fast friendly service
Shop Comment
Thanks Bill for the great review! It is a pleasure to service vehicles for clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2019
Review by Mick Lerch: Service. Always get us in right away Trust. They only indicate what is needed for repair.
Shop Comment
Thanks Mick! We really appreciate clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2019
Review by David Halliday: Overall experience
Shop Comment
Thanks David for taking time to leave us feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2019
Review by Terri: Service is always satisfactory
Shop Comment
Thanks Terri for leaving us some positive feedback!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo