We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Judy Johnson: I have had my vehicles serviced several times at Thorncliffe Auto and have always been happy with their service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2014
Review by Earlana Fraser: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2014
Review by Vestrum: This is close to home and I never have had to have an appointment to get any work done, which is greatly appreciated. They were always very co-operative and helpful.
  John 01/23/2014
Hi, Always great service at a fair price. Our family has brought their vehicles there since 1986, and even with the change of ownership at that location; the one thing we could rely on was consistent high quality. Thanks again!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2013
Review by Henri Samson: Great to have an auto repair in our neighborhood that is recommended by another customer. We have now taken both vehicles, one visit each, and so far so good.
  Susan 10/24/2013
I was very impressed with the customer service and the work that was done on my vehicle. Most of the initial contact was done on the internet and when I dropped my car off I was helped immediately. The work was done within the time frame explained and I was informed of additional work and the cost before they did it. A really nice experience!!! Thank you.
  Walter 04/12/2013
This is a good way to communicate. Keep up the good work.
  Kent 08/03/2018
Always great service and fair prices! And I have never felt pressured into any unnecessary work on my vehicles. Would recommend Thorncliffe Auto to anyone
Shop Comment
Thanks Kent for the great review! We pride ourselves on being an honest shop and performing great service to our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Darcy Fabbro: The staff was helpful and kept me me updated on the the work that needed to be completed. I also heard from another person that went to this location and they were pleased with the work completed
Shop Comment
Thanks Darcy for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/19/2018
Review by Marie Mitchell: Friendly, good service, good work. No long intake line ups like the big dealerships!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Marie for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Mark Ellis: My vehicle was dropped off with no appointment and was diagnosed and repaired before noon the same day. I was informed of the issue and the cost did not exceed the quote. Communication was excellent.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ellis for taking time to give us positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Jay Hood: Easy to get our vehicles booked in, plus these guys do good work at reasonable prices.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jay for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: We have been customers for around 10 years and have always been more than satisfied with their service.
Shop Comment
It is a pleasure to have loyal clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2018
Review by Ken J Kroeger: Long time satisfied customer.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Jamie Fletcher: I have been coming to see Brian and Riley for many years now and they don't fix things that don't need fixes and they notify you if they find something and stick to what they say. Even if the job takes longer then they quoted they still a good on their word.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jamie for taking the time to give us some positive feedback! We really do appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: As a repeat customer, I'm generally happy with the work they do each time. It is important to me to have a good relationship long-term with a shop, especially as the warranties on my vehicles end.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We strive to be the shop you can trust to look after your vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: These guys get to know you and your vehicles well. Finding a trustworthy auto service place is important to me.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson for the kind words! We really pride ourselves on being an honest shop and knowing our clients vehicles well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: These guys do good work, get me in quick, and give me the straight goods.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We really appreciate your kind words. We strive to have the highest quality work in the quickest time possible without compromising integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2016
Review by Joan: reliable
Shop Comment
Thanks Joan! We want to be known for being reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2016
Review by Kristina Frillman: They are able to fit you in at your convenience, fast and friendly
Shop Comment
Thanks Kristina for the positive feedback!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo