We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2014
Review by Earlana Fraser: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2014
Review by Vestrum: This is close to home and I never have had to have an appointment to get any work done, which is greatly appreciated. They were always very co-operative and helpful.
  John & 01/23/2014
Hi, Always great service at a fair price. Our family has brought their vehicles there since 1986, and even with the change of ownership at that location; the one thing we could rely on was consistent high quality. Thanks again!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2013
Review by Henri Samson: Great to have an auto repair in our neighborhood that is recommended by another customer. We have now taken both vehicles, one visit each, and so far so good.
  Susan 10/24/2013
I was very impressed with the customer service and the work that was done on my vehicle. Most of the initial contact was done on the internet and when I dropped my car off I was helped immediately. The work was done within the time frame explained and I was informed of additional work and the cost before they did it. A really nice experience!!! Thank you.
  Walter 04/12/2013
This is a good way to communicate. Keep up the good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Jamie Fletcher: I have been coming to see Brian and Riley for many years now and they don't fix things that don't need fixes and they notify you if they find something and stick to what they say. Even if the job takes longer then they quoted they still a good on their word.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jamie for taking the time to give us some positive feedback! We really do appreciate it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: As a repeat customer, I'm generally happy with the work they do each time. It is important to me to have a good relationship long-term with a shop, especially as the warranties on my vehicles end.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We strive to be the shop you can trust to look after your vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: These guys get to know you and your vehicles well. Finding a trustworthy auto service place is important to me.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson for the kind words! We really pride ourselves on being an honest shop and knowing our clients vehicles well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: These guys do good work, get me in quick, and give me the straight goods.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We really appreciate your kind words. We strive to have the highest quality work in the quickest time possible without compromising integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2016
Review by Joan: reliable
Shop Comment
Thanks Joan! We want to be known for being reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2016
Review by Kristina Frillman: They are able to fit you in at your convenience, fast and friendly
Shop Comment
Thanks Kristina for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2016
Review by Dan Roussy: Honest opinions, straight talk...
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan! Our shop policy is to be up front with estimates and always to let the client make the decision on their vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by Dan Roussy: Great customer service...honest and trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan! It sure is a pleasure to have clients such as yourself. Customer service is a top priority in servicing vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Annie Caldwell: The service was prompt and efficient. Questions were answered and I appreciated that the dealer was clear and up front about the costs to be incurred.
Shop Comment
Thanks Annie. It is a pleasure to service vehicles for clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Extremely fast service
Shop Comment
Thanks. We pride ourselves on being fast, efficient, and thorough.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by Betty Lou Lloyd: Good service, my questions were answered, vehicle was completed on time
Shop Comment
Thanks Betty Lou! We want all our clients to leave our shop confident that we have answered all their questions and knowing that their vehicle is taken care of.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 05/26/2016: Outstanding work. Pricing. Overall good service
Shop Comment
Thanks Robin! It is great to hear that our clients are having a positive experience when coming to our shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Don McAllister: Handy to our home. Easy to book. Does the job.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback. We want to be an auto shop that is dependable and trusted by our community.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Dean Sorochan: They are close and they have not screwed up like other places in Calgary.
Shop Comment
Thanks. Our goal is to eliminate any comebacks and to make your experience here stress free.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo