We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 10/24/2013
I was very impressed with the customer service and the work that was done on my vehicle. Most of the initial contact was done on the internet and when I dropped my car off I was helped immediately. The work was done within the time frame explained and I was informed of additional work and the cost before they did it. A really nice experience!!! Thank you.
  Walter 04/12/2013
This is a good way to communicate. Keep up the good work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: As a repeat customer, I'm generally happy with the work they do each time. It is important to me to have a good relationship long-term with a shop, especially as the warranties on my vehicles end.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We strive to be the shop you can trust to look after your vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: These guys get to know you and your vehicles well. Finding a trustworthy auto service place is important to me.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson for the kind words! We really pride ourselves on being an honest shop and knowing our clients vehicles well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: These guys do good work, get me in quick, and give me the straight goods.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We really appreciate your kind words. We strive to have the highest quality work in the quickest time possible without compromising integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2016
Review by Joan: reliable
Shop Comment
Thanks Joan! We want to be known for being reliable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2016
Review by Kristina Frillman: They are able to fit you in at your convenience, fast and friendly
Shop Comment
Thanks Kristina for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/11/2016
Review by Dan Roussy: Honest opinions, straight talk...
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan! Our shop policy is to be up front with estimates and always to let the client make the decision on their vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/29/2016
Review by Dan Roussy: Great customer service...honest and trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan! It sure is a pleasure to have clients such as yourself. Customer service is a top priority in servicing vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Annie Caldwell: The service was prompt and efficient. Questions were answered and I appreciated that the dealer was clear and up front about the costs to be incurred.
Shop Comment
Thanks Annie. It is a pleasure to service vehicles for clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Extremely fast service
Shop Comment
Thanks. We pride ourselves on being fast, efficient, and thorough.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by Betty Lou Lloyd: Good service, my questions were answered, vehicle was completed on time
Shop Comment
Thanks Betty Lou! We want all our clients to leave our shop confident that we have answered all their questions and knowing that their vehicle is taken care of.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 05/26/2016: Outstanding work. Pricing. Overall good service
Shop Comment
Thanks Robin! It is great to hear that our clients are having a positive experience when coming to our shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Don McAllister: Handy to our home. Easy to book. Does the job.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback. We want to be an auto shop that is dependable and trusted by our community.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Dean Sorochan: They are close and they have not screwed up like other places in Calgary.
Shop Comment
Thanks. Our goal is to eliminate any comebacks and to make your experience here stress free.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/29/2016
Review by Joy Freno: We have been customers for about 4 years and have only received excellent service from them.
Shop Comment
Thanks Joy! We are so pleased to service awesome clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/26/2016
Review by Karl van Ramele: Simple the way they looked after my car.
Shop Comment
Thanks Karl! We really want to make it as simple as possible for our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2016
Review by Jutah Hinds: Good service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jutah. That is what we strive to do every day.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: cuz theyre awesome
Shop Comment
Thanks to all of our awesome clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2015
Review by peter berg: great people
Shop Comment
Thanks Peter for the kind words.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo