Reviews

Thorncliffe Automotive Repair


403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Annie Caldwell: The service was prompt and efficient. Questions were answered and I appreciated that the dealer was clear and up front about the costs to be incurred.
Shop Comment
Thanks Annie. It is a pleasure to service vehicles for clients such as yourself.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/20/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Extremely fast service
Shop Comment
Thanks. We pride ourselves on being fast, efficient, and thorough.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by Betty Lou Lloyd: Good service, my questions were answered, vehicle was completed on time
Shop Comment
Thanks Betty Lou! We want all our clients to leave our shop confident that we have answered all their questions and knowing that their vehicle is taken care of.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ALR - NPS ONLINE SURVEY 05/26/2016: Outstanding work. Pricing. Overall good service
Shop Comment
Thanks Robin! It is great to hear that our clients are having a positive experience when coming to our shop.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/14/2016
Review by Don McAllister: Handy to our home. Easy to book. Does the job.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback. We want to be an auto shop that is dependable and trusted by our community.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2016
Review by Dean Sorochan: They are close and they have not screwed up like other places in Calgary.
Shop Comment
Thanks. Our goal is to eliminate any comebacks and to make your experience here stress free.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/29/2016
Review by Joy Freno: We have been customers for about 4 years and have only received excellent service from them.
Shop Comment
Thanks Joy! We are so pleased to service awesome clients such as yourself.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/26/2016
Review by Karl van Ramele: Simple the way they looked after my car.
Shop Comment
Thanks Karl! We really want to make it as simple as possible for our clients.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2016
Review by Jutah Hinds: Good service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jutah. That is what we strive to do every day.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: cuz theyre awesome
Shop Comment
Thanks to all of our awesome clients.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/11/2015
Review by peter berg: great people
Shop Comment
Thanks Peter for the kind words.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2015
Review by Jay, Meakin: Tires were provided by me. Mounting and balancing was done very well. We took vehicle on highway trip right after work was completed and there was not a whiff of vibration from the tires.
Shop Comment
Jay, it is very rewarding when we get positive feedback on work our technicians have done. Thank you for letting us know!

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2014
Review by Rosalie Guenther: Totally satisfied

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/04/2014
Review by Michael Doll: Staff were approachable and professional.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2014
Review by cam puerzer: Good work. I would visit this site in the future for any vehicle work I needed done.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/05/2013
Review by Wilf Yalte: appreciated the pre-approved work price quote. Was satisfied with the price after comparing them to similar work done by other firms.Felt like I was the customer instead of an idiot that they could take advantage of. Didn't try to push un needed things at me.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/28/2013
Review by Pam Cole: Service advisor took the time to explain and show me what an axle boot was and how it works

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/28/2013
Review by Maureen: Second time I have dealt with this service station and I was impressed with the service and knowledge of the gentleman. And he didn't try to push other stuff on me. And from the first visit I got the 12 month coverage and unfortunately but thankfully got to use the tow truck for no charge. Love it Thank you I will be coming back Maureen Marshall

 3     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2017
Review by Darren Oshell: Because everything was done professional and the store was clean and tidy. Not a dirty shop.
Shop Comment
Thanks Darren! We strive to be professional in every aspect of our business including the shop appearance.

 3     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2017
Review by Darren Oshell: Because everything was done professional and the store was clean and tidy. Not a dirty shop.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: