We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2015
Review by Edward: Thorncliffe Automotive is a great service provider. Riley and his team have always treated me right on all of our vehicles. It is always a pleasure doing business there. Thank you. Ed Waite
Shop Comment
Ed, it is a pleasure to be able to service your vehicles here and we really appreciate the relationship we have developed over the years. Thanks for being such a great client to serve.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Stuart Day: I like the place
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart! Clients like you make it a joy to own this business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2015
Review by Bill, Ouellet: we have been able to use this location for many years and has provided excellent care for our cars.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate your kind words Bill. Its a joy to be able to service vehicles for clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2015
Review by Dana Hollenbach: Love going to NAPA Thorncliff!
Shop Comment
Thanks Dana. We love that you can trust us with your vehicle and that it is a pleasure for you whenever you stop in!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2015
Review by Audrey / Tim Michayluk: We service all five (5) of our vehicles here. We have always had great service and have never felt pressured to have work compled.
Shop Comment
Thanks again Tim and Audrey. It is a pleasure to be able to service your vehicles and to have such great clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Audrey / Tim Michayluk: Get all five (5) of our vehicles serviced here - always great service and very accommodating to our schedules and needs
Shop Comment
Thanks Tim and Audrey we are always working to give great service to our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2015
Review by Marshall, Maureen: I really like the folks, I feel they are honest and trustworthy and I don't feel like they are ripping me off. I will continue to take my vehicle there. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thanks Maureen. We pride ourselves on being an honest shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2015
Review by Karen Courtney: Thorncliffe Auto service was exceptional. Very helpful. I sold my car recently so I won't be needing Thorncliff. Auto but would definitely reccomend the service to anyone needing a reliable honest service.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your review. We strive to go above and beyond what the standard is in our industry so we can exceed our client's expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2014
Review by Melissa Reinke: Fantastic service! I was shocked by how quickly they finished servicing my vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2014
Review by Rosalie Guenther: Overall I am satisfied with the service I receive
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2014
Review by Terri Litschke: Thank You
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2014
Review by Gordon Scollon: Any time we have had any contact with the staff of Thorncliffe Auto we are more than satisfied with their performance. I
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2014
Review by Robin Guillemette: I was pleased with the service I had and the friendliness of the staff. I will definitely come back.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2014
Review by Richard Carleton: Very friendly and good service!!! thanks Riley:)
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Heather Brunlees: Patient explanations delivered with good humor. Received updates by phone as service progressed, and straight forward advice re what should be done, and what could wait until next visit. - even saved old parts to show me the wear.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Judy Johnson: I have had my vehicles serviced several times at Thorncliffe Auto and have always been happy with their service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2014
Review by Earlana Fraser: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2014
Review by Vestrum: This is close to home and I never have had to have an appointment to get any work done, which is greatly appreciated. They were always very co-operative and helpful.
  John & 01/23/2014
Hi, Always great service at a fair price. Our family has brought their vehicles there since 1986, and even with the change of ownership at that location; the one thing we could rely on was consistent high quality. Thanks again!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2013
Review by Henri Samson: Great to have an auto repair in our neighborhood that is recommended by another customer. We have now taken both vehicles, one visit each, and so far so good.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo