Reviews

Thorncliffe Automotive Repair


403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (109)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2015
Review by Dana Hollenbach: Love going to NAPA Thorncliff!
Shop Comment
Thanks Dana. We love that you can trust us with your vehicle and that it is a pleasure for you whenever you stop in!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2015
Review by Audrey / Tim Michayluk: We service all five (5) of our vehicles here. We have always had great service and have never felt pressured to have work compled.
Shop Comment
Thanks again Tim and Audrey. It is a pleasure to be able to service your vehicles and to have such great clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Audrey / Tim Michayluk: Get all five (5) of our vehicles serviced here - always great service and very accommodating to our schedules and needs
Shop Comment
Thanks Tim and Audrey we are always working to give great service to our clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2015
Review by Marshall, Maureen: I really like the folks, I feel they are honest and trustworthy and I don't feel like they are ripping me off. I will continue to take my vehicle there. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thanks Maureen. We pride ourselves on being an honest shop.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2015
Review by Karen Courtney: Thorncliffe Auto service was exceptional. Very helpful. I sold my car recently so I won't be needing Thorncliff. Auto but would definitely reccomend the service to anyone needing a reliable honest service.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your review. We strive to go above and beyond what the standard is in our industry so we can exceed our client's expectations.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/15/2014
Review by Melissa Reinke: Fantastic service! I was shocked by how quickly they finished servicing my vehicle.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/21/2014
Review by Rosalie Guenther: Overall I am satisfied with the service I receive

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/17/2014
Review by Terri Litschke: Thank You

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2014
Review by Gordon Scollon: Any time we have had any contact with the staff of Thorncliffe Auto we are more than satisfied with their performance. I

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2014
Review by Robin Guillemette: I was pleased with the service I had and the friendliness of the staff. I will definitely come back.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2014
Review by Richard Carleton: Very friendly and good service!!! thanks Riley:)

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2014
Review by Heather Brunlees: Patient explanations delivered with good humor. Received updates by phone as service progressed, and straight forward advice re what should be done, and what could wait until next visit. - even saved old parts to show me the wear.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/10/2014
Review by Judy Johnson: I have had my vehicles serviced several times at Thorncliffe Auto and have always been happy with their service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2014
Review by Earlana Fraser: Excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/11/2014
Review by Vestrum: This is close to home and I never have had to have an appointment to get any work done, which is greatly appreciated. They were always very co-operative and helpful.

 5     John & 01/23/2014
Hi, Always great service at a fair price. Our family has brought their vehicles there since 1986, and even with the change of ownership at that location; the one thing we could rely on was consistent high quality. Thanks again!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/16/2013
Review by Henri Samson: Great to have an auto repair in our neighborhood that is recommended by another customer. We have now taken both vehicles, one visit each, and so far so good.

 5     Susan 10/24/2013
I was very impressed with the customer service and the work that was done on my vehicle. Most of the initial contact was done on the internet and when I dropped my car off I was helped immediately. The work was done within the time frame explained and I was informed of additional work and the cost before they did it. A really nice experience!!! Thank you.

 5     Walter 04/12/2013
This is a good way to communicate. Keep up the good work.

 4     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2017
Review by Jayson Hood: As a repeat customer, I'm generally happy with the work they do each time. It is important to me to have a good relationship long-term with a shop, especially as the warranties on my vehicles end.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jayson! We strive to be the shop you can trust to look after your vehicles.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next
Records per page: