Reviews

Thorncliffe Automotive Repair


403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2016
Review by Lois Henderson: Great service!
Shop Comment
We appreciate your kind words Lois. One of our key missions is to give great service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/10/2016
Review by Janet Sondergaard: Great bunch of guys fast, honest and costs right up front
Shop Comment
Thanks Janet for your kind words. This is what we strive for in our shop for every client.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by Stuart Day: The guys are great, we do a lot of driving at night in the winter, we don't need breakdowns. I'm glad the guys go over the truck and let me know what needs to be done!!!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart! That is our goal here at Thorncliffe Auto. We want to reduce stress, save time and money, and reduce costly breakdowns for our clients. I really appreciate it when clients such as yourself recognize that!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2015
Review by Judy Johnson: I get great service from Brian at Thorncliffe Auto.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for your kind words. It is a pleasure to provide service to clients such as yourself.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2015
Review by Connie Kozy: I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received at Autopro Thorncliffe Automotive Repair. I will definitely recommend this location to other potential customers and book future appointments based on the following: excellent service, efficiency, convenience to both home and work and cost of repair. Thanks for making my first experience satisfying and convenient!
Shop Comment
Thanks Connie. We strive to go above and beyond expectations for our clients. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did and for giving us an opportunity to work on your vehicle.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2015
Review by Suzanne Jacquest: These guys were amazing. I arrived with no notice with metal on metal sounding brakes that had happened very fast. They were polite, friendly and professional. He and I both thought something had failed, so we agreed to price the work after the inspection.. Even with no notice they drove me to work! They had originally said they could work on it in the afternoon, but were awesome enough to do a preliminary check right away. When they realized I had failed parts that needed to be ordered, they called me so fast... an hour after I'd left, explained what was wrong, told me it would take 24 hours to get the parts from Vancouver, but that they could get those and get it repaired by the next afternoon. This much notice gave me time to arrange rides for myself, they gave me a very fair estimate over the phone, especially considering the car was unsafe to drive and I couldn't take it elsewhere. They suggested I get new tires soon, as my tires are junky, and said there were no other obvious issues with the vehicle, all of which I agreed with. They said they would do a more thorough inspection when I next brought it in for an oil change, to make sure the vehicle is good overall. Great people... best place I could have landed in an emergency.
Shop Comment
Thanks Suzanne. We know sometimes unexpected issues arise with vehicles and we are so glad we were able to help you. We have such a great team who really care about our clients and their vehicles.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2015
Review by Bill Ouellet: Riley is the best, always takes care of my car and even complimented me on its usual clean car every visit.
Shop Comment
Thanks Bill. We are fortunate to have Riley as part of our team. It is wonderful to be able to run a business with such great employees and clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2015
Review by Veronique Mutschlechner: We have been customers of Thorncliffe Autorepair for many years now and are glad they are in our neighbourhood. We have a 1988 Jeep Cherokee Laredo!
Shop Comment
Veronique, we appreciate having so many loyal clients such as yourself. We appreciate your business.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2015
Review by Judy Johnson: I have recommended Thorncliffe Auto to friends.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy. We appreciate any recommendations to family and friends.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Stuart Day: Great place to go to, will be back for sure
Shop Comment
Stuart, its clients like you which make owning a business very rewarding!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2015
Review by Richard Moorman: Exceptional, friendly and reliable service, thank you!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words Richard. That is what we are always striving to do.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2015
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been taking my vehicle to Thorncliffe Auto for the past several years and am very happy with the service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for your kind words. We are always striving to give great service to our clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2015
Review by Stuart, Day: Riley was awesome, knew what had to be done, motor home has performed flawlessly since repair and servicing
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart. It is great to see how clients like you really appreciate our team here at Thorncliffe. Yes Riley is a great employee!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/08/2015
Review by Edward: Thorncliffe Automotive is a great service provider. Riley and his team have always treated me right on all of our vehicles. It is always a pleasure doing business there. Thank you. Ed Waite
Shop Comment
Ed, it is a pleasure to be able to service your vehicles here and we really appreciate the relationship we have developed over the years. Thanks for being such a great client to serve.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2015
Review by Stuart Day: I like the place
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart! Clients like you make it a joy to own this business.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2015
Review by Bill, Ouellet: we have been able to use this location for many years and has provided excellent care for our cars.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate your kind words Bill. Its a joy to be able to service vehicles for clients such as yourself.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/25/2015
Review by Dana Hollenbach: Love going to NAPA Thorncliff!
Shop Comment
Thanks Dana. We love that you can trust us with your vehicle and that it is a pleasure for you whenever you stop in!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2015
Review by Audrey / Tim Michayluk: We service all five (5) of our vehicles here. We have always had great service and have never felt pressured to have work compled.
Shop Comment
Thanks again Tim and Audrey. It is a pleasure to be able to service your vehicles and to have such great clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/31/2015
Review by Audrey / Tim Michayluk: Get all five (5) of our vehicles serviced here - always great service and very accommodating to our schedules and needs
Shop Comment
Thanks Tim and Audrey we are always working to give great service to our clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/23/2015
Review by Marshall, Maureen: I really like the folks, I feel they are honest and trustworthy and I don't feel like they are ripping me off. I will continue to take my vehicle there. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thanks Maureen. We pride ourselves on being an honest shop.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next
Records per page: