We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They do awesome work
Shop Comment
Thanks so much!! With clients such as yourself it is a pleasure to service your vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2016
Review by Verdene Keller: They were very efficient with their diagnostic and follow up with me. I then found them to be prompt with their service. The work was done well.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback. We strive to be efficient, perform quality work, and be very professional with our clients. Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by Judy Johnson: I am very confident they are servicing my vehicle properly.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to let us know that. We really want to insure all our clients that their vehicles are in good hands.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2016
Review by Travis Gaede: I have received very good customer service from Thorncliffe NAPA AutoPro. Their transparency and professionalism are appreciated!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review. We are transparent in any work we do and want to have the best customer service possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2016
Review by Jackie Bourgaize: They are very organized.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jackie! We strive to make it a stress free environment for the client.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2016
Review by Connie Kozy: - I like the friendly, prompt service, the fact that the staff really listen and document my requests. - call me prior to beginning labour to update me with work they will be completing - let me know the repair cost after inspection - take time to explain the work they completed when I pick up my vehicle - this location is kept clean and tidy and seems to be well stocked.
Shop Comment
Thanks Connie! That is our goal here at Thorncliffe and it is very rewarding to know that our clients are getting the service they deserve.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by Sheri McDougall: Brian allocates sufficient time to understand the customer's vehicle concerns, ensures appropriate diagnoses are completed, alerts customer to findings, and acquires authorization to complete repairs or provide scheduled services. Brian has more than proven the customer value for utilizing Thorncliffe Automotive - he identified a Tech Service Bulletin that the dealer had overlooked when vehicle had been under warranty. Brian has clearly demonstrated that his garage is interested is building and retaining customer loyalty.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your kind words Sheri. At Thorncliffe Automotive it is our goal to go the extra mile for our clients. We enjoy helping our clients with all of their vehicle needs and maintaining safe dependable vehicles so clients have less stress.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/19/2016
Review by Lois Henderson: Great service!
Shop Comment
We appreciate your kind words Lois. One of our key missions is to give great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/10/2016
Review by Janet Sondergaard: Great bunch of guys fast, honest and costs right up front
Shop Comment
Thanks Janet for your kind words. This is what we strive for in our shop for every client.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2015
Review by Stuart Day: The guys are great, we do a lot of driving at night in the winter, we don't need breakdowns. I'm glad the guys go over the truck and let me know what needs to be done!!!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart! That is our goal here at Thorncliffe Auto. We want to reduce stress, save time and money, and reduce costly breakdowns for our clients. I really appreciate it when clients such as yourself recognize that!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2015
Review by Judy Johnson: I get great service from Brian at Thorncliffe Auto.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for your kind words. It is a pleasure to provide service to clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/21/2015
Review by Connie Kozy: I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received at Autopro Thorncliffe Automotive Repair. I will definitely recommend this location to other potential customers and book future appointments based on the following: excellent service, efficiency, convenience to both home and work and cost of repair. Thanks for making my first experience satisfying and convenient!
Shop Comment
Thanks Connie. We strive to go above and beyond expectations for our clients. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did and for giving us an opportunity to work on your vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2015
Review by Suzanne Jacquest: These guys were amazing. I arrived with no notice with metal on metal sounding brakes that had happened very fast. They were polite, friendly and professional. He and I both thought something had failed, so we agreed to price the work after the inspection.. Even with no notice they drove me to work! They had originally said they could work on it in the afternoon, but were awesome enough to do a preliminary check right away. When they realized I had failed parts that needed to be ordered, they called me so fast... an hour after I'd left, explained what was wrong, told me it would take 24 hours to get the parts from Vancouver, but that they could get those and get it repaired by the next afternoon. This much notice gave me time to arrange rides for myself, they gave me a very fair estimate over the phone, especially considering the car was unsafe to drive and I couldn't take it elsewhere. They suggested I get new tires soon, as my tires are junky, and said there were no other obvious issues with the vehicle, all of which I agreed with. They said they would do a more thorough inspection when I next brought it in for an oil change, to make sure the vehicle is good overall. Great people... best place I could have landed in an emergency.
Shop Comment
Thanks Suzanne. We know sometimes unexpected issues arise with vehicles and we are so glad we were able to help you. We have such a great team who really care about our clients and their vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/18/2015
Review by Bill Ouellet: Riley is the best, always takes care of my car and even complimented me on its usual clean car every visit.
Shop Comment
Thanks Bill. We are fortunate to have Riley as part of our team. It is wonderful to be able to run a business with such great employees and clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2015
Review by Veronique Mutschlechner: We have been customers of Thorncliffe Autorepair for many years now and are glad they are in our neighbourhood. We have a 1988 Jeep Cherokee Laredo!
Shop Comment
Veronique, we appreciate having so many loyal clients such as yourself. We appreciate your business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2015
Review by Judy Johnson: I have recommended Thorncliffe Auto to friends.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy. We appreciate any recommendations to family and friends.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/04/2015
Review by Stuart Day: Great place to go to, will be back for sure
Shop Comment
Stuart, its clients like you which make owning a business very rewarding!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/23/2015
Review by Richard Moorman: Exceptional, friendly and reliable service, thank you!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the kind words Richard. That is what we are always striving to do.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2015
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been taking my vehicle to Thorncliffe Auto for the past several years and am very happy with the service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for your kind words. We are always striving to give great service to our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2015
Review by Stuart, Day: Riley was awesome, knew what had to be done, motor home has performed flawlessly since repair and servicing
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart. It is great to see how clients like you really appreciate our team here at Thorncliffe. Yes Riley is a great employee!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo