We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2017
Review by Bernadine Blasetti: I had a dead battery so while I was waiting for assistance at a shopping centre, I phoned Thorncliff Napa. I had not previously been a customer, but they ordered a new one(not having the one I needed in stock at the location) and it was waiting for me when I arrived at Thorncliff and immediately installed it. Great service and they are in my neighborhood.
Shop Comment
Thanks Bernadine for the kind review. We are always striving to have satisfied clients such as yourself by giving the best customer service possible.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by Theresa (Terri): I have been using the services since 2011 as well as my family and am very pleased with them
Shop Comment
Thanks Terri for the kind words! We think of our clients as a family which we look out for when it comes to their vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/06/2017
Review by Francis Cullum: Great service
Shop Comment
Thanks Francis!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2017
Review by Judy Johnson: I always received excellent from Brian and Riley.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy! Our goal up front is to give great customer service. We appreciate your business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Mark Jurca: The guys are honest and provide excellent customer service
Shop Comment
Thanks Mark for the great review! It really is a pleasure to be able to service vehicles for clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Francis Cullum: great service and friendly staff
Shop Comment
Thanks Francis! We strive to have great customer service in a positive friendly environment.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2016
Review by Steve: Convenient location, quick service, honesty.
Shop Comment
Thanks Steve for letting us know what we as a shop strive to do on a daily basis. We really appreciate the positive feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Steven Tober: .
Shop Comment
Thanks Steven for the positive review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been dealing with Thorncliffe Auto for over 20 years and have always been happy with their service.
Shop Comment
It is a pleasure to be able to have a long term business relationships with clients such as yourself. Thanks Judy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Dave Liderth: Work was done well and on time. No surprises. I would recommend this shop.
Shop Comment
We pride ourselves on doing great work and being up front with our clients. Thanks Dave for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Stuart Day: Awesome service, reasonably priced
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for your kind words. It's clients such as yourself which make my business rewarding.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2016
Review by Kamorudeen Bakare: Excellent service, client focused and and prompt service
Shop Comment
Thanks Kamorudeen! We really do strive to focus on the needs of our clients and their vehicles in a timely matter.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2016
Review by John arbuthnott: Work was done on time. I was given the cost of a worst-case-scenario but was told it might not be that bad. i. e. they prepared me for the worst. Fortunately it wasn't that bad. They were honest and straightforward.
Shop Comment
Thanks John! We really want the best for our clients and their vehicles. We always want to be honest and limit any surprises.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Whenever I have a problem they always find a way to fit me in.
Shop Comment
Our clients are important to us and we know how important having a smooth running vehicle is. Thanks for letting us know!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2016
Review by Theresa Frech: I have never been disappointed with their service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Theresa! Having great service is one of our main goals.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service was done quickly and the staff was polite and friendly.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback as this is what we strive for.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2016
Review by Judy Johnson: The work on my Toyota is always completed when they said it would be. I have been taking my vehicle to Thorncliffe Auto for over 9 years and have always been very happy with the service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and it is a real pleasure to work on vehicles for clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff, greet me by name when I arrive
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to give us some positive feedback. Our clients are like family and we strive to know each one and their vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service prompt, welcoming and professional staff.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for the positive feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2016
Review by Francis Cullum: service was excellent
Shop Comment
Thanks Francis! We strive to exceed our client's expectations.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo