Reviews

Thorncliffe Automotive Repair


403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Steven Tober: .
Shop Comment
Thanks Steven for the positive review!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been dealing with Thorncliffe Auto for over 20 years and have always been happy with their service.
Shop Comment
It is a pleasure to be able to have a long term business relationships with clients such as yourself. Thanks Judy.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Dave Liderth: Work was done well and on time. No surprises. I would recommend this shop.
Shop Comment
We pride ourselves on doing great work and being up front with our clients. Thanks Dave for letting us know.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Stuart Day: Awesome service, reasonably priced
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for your kind words. It's clients such as yourself which make my business rewarding.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2016
Review by Kamorudeen Bakare: Excellent service, client focused and and prompt service
Shop Comment
Thanks Kamorudeen! We really do strive to focus on the needs of our clients and their vehicles in a timely matter.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2016
Review by John arbuthnott: Work was done on time. I was given the cost of a worst-case-scenario but was told it might not be that bad. i. e. they prepared me for the worst. Fortunately it wasn't that bad. They were honest and straightforward.
Shop Comment
Thanks John! We really want the best for our clients and their vehicles. We always want to be honest and limit any surprises.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Whenever I have a problem they always find a way to fit me in.
Shop Comment
Our clients are important to us and we know how important having a smooth running vehicle is. Thanks for letting us know!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/13/2016
Review by Theresa Frech: I have never been disappointed with their service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Theresa! Having great service is one of our main goals.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service was done quickly and the staff was polite and friendly.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback as this is what we strive for.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/31/2016
Review by Judy Johnson: The work on my Toyota is always completed when they said it would be. I have been taking my vehicle to Thorncliffe Auto for over 9 years and have always been very happy with the service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for the positive feedback. We appreciate the business and it is a real pleasure to work on vehicles for clients such as yourself.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff, greet me by name when I arrive
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to give us some positive feedback. Our clients are like family and we strive to know each one and their vehicles.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/30/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service prompt, welcoming and professional staff.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for the positive feedback.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2016
Review by Francis Cullum: service was excellent
Shop Comment
Thanks Francis! We strive to exceed our client's expectations.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They do awesome work
Shop Comment
Thanks so much!! With clients such as yourself it is a pleasure to service your vehicle.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2016
Review by Verdene Keller: They were very efficient with their diagnostic and follow up with me. I then found them to be prompt with their service. The work was done well.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback. We strive to be efficient, perform quality work, and be very professional with our clients. Thanks!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2016
Review by Judy Johnson: I am very confident they are servicing my vehicle properly.
Shop Comment
Thanks for taking the time to let us know that. We really want to insure all our clients that their vehicles are in good hands.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/16/2016
Review by Travis Gaede: I have received very good customer service from Thorncliffe NAPA AutoPro. Their transparency and professionalism are appreciated!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review. We are transparent in any work we do and want to have the best customer service possible.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2016
Review by Jackie Bourgaize: They are very organized.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jackie! We strive to make it a stress free environment for the client.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/29/2016
Review by Connie Kozy: - I like the friendly, prompt service, the fact that the staff really listen and document my requests. - call me prior to beginning labour to update me with work they will be completing - let me know the repair cost after inspection - take time to explain the work they completed when I pick up my vehicle - this location is kept clean and tidy and seems to be well stocked.
Shop Comment
Thanks Connie! That is our goal here at Thorncliffe and it is very rewarding to know that our clients are getting the service they deserve.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/21/2016
Review by Sheri McDougall: Brian allocates sufficient time to understand the customer's vehicle concerns, ensures appropriate diagnoses are completed, alerts customer to findings, and acquires authorization to complete repairs or provide scheduled services. Brian has more than proven the customer value for utilizing Thorncliffe Automotive - he identified a Tech Service Bulletin that the dealer had overlooked when vehicle had been under warranty. Brian has clearly demonstrated that his garage is interested is building and retaining customer loyalty.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for your kind words Sheri. At Thorncliffe Automotive it is our goal to go the extra mile for our clients. We enjoy helping our clients with all of their vehicle needs and maintaining safe dependable vehicles so clients have less stress.

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: