We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://thorncliffeauto.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
169 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/27/2019
Review by Mick Lerch: Service. Always get us in right away Trust. They only indicate what is needed for repair.
Shop Comment
Thanks Mick! We really appreciate clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2019
Review by David Halliday: Overall experience
Shop Comment
Thanks David for taking time to leave us feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/13/2019
Review by Terri: Service is always satisfactory
Shop Comment
Thanks Terri for leaving us some positive feedback!
  Alex 12/20/2018
Very good!
Shop Comment
Thanks Alex For your kind words!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2018
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been taking my vehicle to Thorncliffe Automotive for over 20 years and have always been happy with the service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy!! It's a pleasure to be able to service vehicles for clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Chris Dabrowski: Good reliable service
Shop Comment
That's our motto! Thanks Chris for the great review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Ken Mullaney: a
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken for the positive review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Stuart, Day: Great product, awesome service and reasonable price
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for taking the time to let us know!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Dan Roussy: Fair and honest.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan for the great feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Mark Warren: I really enjoy all the services they provide
Shop Comment
Thanks Mark for letting us know. We really appreciate the feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Judy Johnson: We have had our vehicles serviced at Thorncliffe Automotive Repair for many years and have always been happy with the work they have done.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate clients such as yourself! Thanks Judy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Denise Hamilton: Prompt, courteous service without trying to oversell me.
Shop Comment
Thanks Denise for the great positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Tammy Faas: Lots of reasons, friendly staff, I loved the email I received breaking down the check on the vehicle, reasonable price.
Shop Comment
Tammy it is our pleasure to be able to service vehicles for clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by David Miller: Friendly, fast and reasonable rates! I have dealt with them in the past and was highly satisfied!
Shop Comment
Thanks David! We are so glad that we have exceeded your expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/04/2018
Review by Kamorudeen, Bakare: The service facility provides a professional and cordial customer care atmosphere always.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate the great positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Cathy Anderson: Personalized service and care in servicing my vehicle
Shop Comment
Thanks Cathy for the positive review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Sandra Terry: Always professional and quality service.
Shop Comment
Thanks so much Sandra for letting us know! It is great to have clients such as yourself.
  Kevin 11/01/2018
Great service! They got my vehicle in for an inspection on short notice and gave it a very thorough and honest inspection.
Shop Comment
Thanks Kevin for the great positive feedback! I will share it with our team.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Margaret Gable: Friendly, conscientious, caring service
Shop Comment
Thanks Margaret!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Margaret Gable: Friendly, conscientious, caring service
Shop Comment
We really appreciate the great feedback from you Margaret!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo