We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly, honest, I don't feel like "just" a number
Shop Comment
We appreciate the feedback as it encourages our team to strive for great customer service and satisfaction.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by Dan Roussy: Brian and Riley and the who;e staff are superior in every way and would recommend this facility to anyone I know.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan for the great positive review! Having clients such as yourself makes owning this business a pleasure!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2017
Review by B. Lloyd: Prompt service, pleasant people to deal with
Shop Comment
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us feedback on our service. We strive to have all our clients leave the shop 100 percent satisfied with their experience with us.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, expert service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for letting us know such great positive feedback which I can share with our team!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have always received excellent service from Thorncliffe Auto
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive review! We really do strive for excellent service for our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/29/2017
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been dealing at Thorncliffe Automotive Repair for over 15 years and I trust them.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy! It is a pleasure to be able to service vehicles for clients such as yourself and that you have the confidence in us to look after your vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by Mark: Great service by Brian and his team
Shop Comment
Thanks Mark for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by Stuart Day: The guys at Thorncliffe are great, they fix my truck right the first time!!!!
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for the positive review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by clancey, mcneal: Great service, good work, honest people.
Shop Comment
Thanks Clancey! Those are three things we pride ourselves on being at our shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Alex, MacKinnon: Friendliest service
Shop Comment
Thanks Alex!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2017
Review by Stuart Day: got me in right away and fixed my truck
Shop Comment
Thanks!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by Stuart, Day: I do a lot of remote driving all hours of the day and night so I need my truck to be dependable. These guys do a great job, I already have recommended them to other people.
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for the kind words! We really appreciate the recommendations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2017
Review by vivian mok: repair muffler
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by Alex, MacKinnon: Friendly and knowledgeable service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Alex! We strive to give the best service possible with well trained technicians who care for your vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Issue fixed correctly and on time.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the positive feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2017
Review by Dean Sorochan: They do great work, at a decent price.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dean! We really strive to do great work at an affordable price to our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent level of service. Can get my vehicle in quickly. Staff take time to actually get to know me.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback. Our goal here is to have strong relationships with our clientele.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/27/2017
Review by Gary Laing: all staff very friendly and approachable. Great service on the vehicle and the work done quickly .
Shop Comment
Thanks Gary for your kind words! That is our goal as a shop. We want to be efficient but at the same time give friendly knowledgeable service to our clients.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trustworthy
Shop Comment
We pride ourselves on being an honest shop! Thanks for letting us know.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: always good service all good guys
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us know! I will pass it on to the team.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo