Reviews

Thorncliffe Automotive Repair


403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (99)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Issue fixed correctly and on time.
Shop Comment
We appreciate the positive feedback.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2017
Review by Dean Sorochan: They do great work, at a decent price.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dean! We really strive to do great work at an affordable price to our clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent level of service. Can get my vehicle in quickly. Staff take time to actually get to know me.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the positive feedback. Our goal here is to have strong relationships with our clientele.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/27/2017
Review by Gary Laing: all staff very friendly and approachable. Great service on the vehicle and the work done quickly .
Shop Comment
Thanks Gary for your kind words! That is our goal as a shop. We want to be efficient but at the same time give friendly knowledgeable service to our clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trustworthy
Shop Comment
We pride ourselves on being an honest shop! Thanks for letting us know.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: always good service all good guys
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us know! I will pass it on to the team.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2017
Review by Gary Laing: all staff very friendly and approachable. Great service on the vehicle and the work done quickly .
Shop Comment
Thanks Gary for your kind words! That is our goal as a shop. We want to be efficient but at the same time give friendly knowledgeable service to our clients.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent and fast service.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate the positive feedback!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2017
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been dealing with Thorncliffe Auto for well over 20 years and have always been happy with the service. I do not have any qualms in recommending them to friends, etc.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy! Clients such as yourself is why we open the doors for business.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2017
Review by Bernadine Blasetti: I had a dead battery so while I was waiting for assistance at a shopping centre, I phoned Thorncliff Napa. I had not previously been a customer, but they ordered a new one(not having the one I needed in stock at the location) and it was waiting for me when I arrived at Thorncliff and immediately installed it. Great service and they are in my neighborhood.
Shop Comment
Thanks Bernadine for the kind review. We are always striving to have satisfied clients such as yourself by giving the best customer service possible.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by Theresa (Terri): I have been using the services since 2011 as well as my family and am very pleased with them
Shop Comment
Thanks Terri for the kind words! We think of our clients as a family which we look out for when it comes to their vehicles.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/06/2017
Review by Francis Cullum: Great service
Shop Comment
Thanks Francis!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/03/2017
Review by Judy Johnson: I always received excellent from Brian and Riley.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy! Our goal up front is to give great customer service. We appreciate your business.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Mark Jurca: The guys are honest and provide excellent customer service
Shop Comment
Thanks Mark for the great review! It really is a pleasure to be able to service vehicles for clients such as yourself!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/22/2016
Review by Francis Cullum: great service and friendly staff
Shop Comment
Thanks Francis! We strive to have great customer service in a positive friendly environment.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/09/2016
Review by Steve: Convenient location, quick service, honesty.
Shop Comment
Thanks Steve for letting us know what we as a shop strive to do on a daily basis. We really appreciate the positive feedback.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by Steven Tober: .
Shop Comment
Thanks Steven for the positive review!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Judy Johnson: I have been dealing with Thorncliffe Auto for over 20 years and have always been happy with their service.
Shop Comment
It is a pleasure to be able to have a long term business relationships with clients such as yourself. Thanks Judy.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Dave Liderth: Work was done well and on time. No surprises. I would recommend this shop.
Shop Comment
We pride ourselves on doing great work and being up front with our clients. Thanks Dave for letting us know.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Stuart Day: Awesome service, reasonably priced
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for your kind words. It's clients such as yourself which make my business rewarding.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: