We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thorncliffe Automotive Repair
403-274-1749
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
51.1010926 -114.0715073
http://www.thorncliffeauto.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2018
Review by John naud: Very friendly. Willing to explain work needed and done.
Shop Comment
Thanks John for taking the time to give us feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Jay, Meakin: Honest & professional service
Shop Comment
Thanks Jay for the positive review!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Jay, Meakin: Honest & professional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by clancey mcneal: Brian is honest, and doesn't charge for things that don't need to be done, nor does he "find" things that don't need to be fixed like most mechanics.
Shop Comment
Thanks Clancey! Building trust with our clients is one of our priorities. Thanks for taking time to give us some feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2018
Review by Ken Vanberg: Their word is good and the work is great
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken! We pride ourselves on doing what we say and providing great work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2018
Review by Stuart Day: Great people, reasonable prices, awesome service
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for the the kind words! We really appreciate clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2018
Review by Judy Johnson: I have had my vehicles serviced by Thorncliffe Auto for 20 years and I have always been happy with the work they do.
Shop Comment
Thanks Judy for the positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Ken Mullaney: Service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback.
  Darcy 05/24/2018
All went welll. Good follow up on what had to been done. All issues were resolved to date Thanks
Shop Comment
Thanks Darcy for taking the time to give us some positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by Daniel Gerald J Roussy: After all these years of great service, I'd be doing anybody a favour by recommending Thorncliffe Auto Repair.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dan for the great review! It is a pleasure to serve clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by Martha Pankratz: they are very close to my residence their work has always been to my satisfaction if there is an unforseen issue it has always been taken care of
Shop Comment
Thanks Martha for taking the time to give us positive feedback!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by Hamm, Mary: The service and people are trustworthy.
Shop Comment
Thanks Mary for your kind words!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Jesse smith: Brian is clear about things and honest so you know what your getting into!
Shop Comment
Thanks Jesse! We are up front and honest with our clients and this is how we run our business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/25/2018
Review by Joy Freno: I have been a customer of Thorncliffe Auto for 10 years and have only received the best of service from them.
Shop Comment
Joy, it is a privilege to service vehicles for clients such as yourself!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Jesse smith: Because it's hard to find honest mechanics now
Shop Comment
Thanks Jesse for your kind words. Honesty and integrity are very important to us.
  Ken & 04/07/2018
Long time satisfied customer.
Shop Comment
Thanks Ken for the positive review. Its an honor to service vehicles for clients such as yourself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Stuart, Day: Great service, reasonable price, convenient location
Shop Comment
Thanks Stuart for your kind words. Clients such as yourself are so great to serve!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/23/2017
Review by Luigi, geronazzo: Freindly, professional and treats people with respect.
Shop Comment
Thanks Luigi for giving us some great positive feedback.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I was referred by a friend when my car broke down, we called and left a voicemail and then had my car towed to the location for service. The mechanic called with his estimate before beginning the work. I was able to pick up my car that evening.
Shop Comment
Thanks for giving us such great positive feedback! It is much appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly, honest, I don't feel like "just" a number
Shop Comment
We appreciate the feedback as it encourages our team to strive for great customer service and satisfaction.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-274-1749
near by local auto car shop
5515 4th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2K 1B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo